top of page
  • lifecubefa

Time Zone – Planning a Meeting in a Digital World


I am doing a deal with a few people around the world and found a great site:  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

It shows when people are "working", early day, late eve, and sleep.  My challenge was a confr call with Dubai, Sydney, and NY. 

BTW< the only "reasonable time" is 3 PM in Dubai, 9 PM in Sydney, and 7 AM in NYC.  Go figure!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Digital Presence

Over the years, I have used various digital platforms. It started when I was in the business and speaking at conferences. Many I needed to become familiar with to learn what the user experience was, s

Call Centers in Manilla Philippines – UNITED AIRLINES

It is amazing how many companies spend millions building a brand on advertising and hiring great employees, but fail miserably in customer care. United is my poster child of the week for bad customer

bottom of page